TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2023/24

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Inset Days Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September Closed
First Day of Term Wednesday 6th September Open
Half Term Break Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October Closed
Return to School Monday 30th October Open
Last Day of Term Thursday 21st December (1pm finish) Open
Christmas Break – Friday 22nd December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024 Closed

SPRING TERM 2024

Inset Day  Monday 8th January 
Closed
First Day of Term Tuesday 9th January Open
Half Term Break Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February Closed
Return to School Monday 19th February Open
Last Day of Term Thursday 28th March (1pm finish) Open
Easter Break – Friday 29th March 2023 to Friday 12th April 2024 Closed

SUMMER TERM 2024

Inset Day Monday 15th April Closed
First Day of Term Tuesday 16th April Open
May Day Monday 6th May Closed
Half Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May Closed
Inset Day Monday 3rd June Closed
Return to School Tuesday 4th June Open
Last Day of Term Wednesday 24th July (1pm finish) Open
Occasional Days Thursday 25th – Monday 29th July Closed

 

Please note:

On the last day of each term school closes at 1pm and there is no After School Care in the afternoon on these three days.

Term time absence is NOT authorised and can lead to prosecution or a fixed penalty fine.

Please remember to book your holidays during the school holidays.

 

Wishing all of our families a happy and safe break. Pupils return to school on Tuesday 16th April.