TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Inset Day 1st, 2nd and 3rd September Closed
First Day of Term Monday 6th September Open
Half Term Break Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October Closed
Return to School Monday 1st November Open
Last Day of Term Friday 17th December (1pm finish) Open
Christmas Break – Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022 Closed

SPRING TERM 2022

Inset Days Tuesday 4th January 
Closed
First Day of Term Wednesday 5th January Open
Half Term Break Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February Closed
Return to School Tuesday 21st February Open
Last Day of Term Friday 1st April (1pm finish) Open
Easter Break – Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022 Closed

SUMMER TERM 2022

First Day of Term Tuesday 19th April Open
May Day Monday 2nd May Closed
Half Term Break Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June Closed
Return to School Monday 6th June Open
Last Day of Term Thursday 21st July (1pm finish) Open
Inset Day Friday 22nd July Closed

 

 

 

Please note:

On the last day of each term (17th Dec, 1st March, and 21st July) school closes at 1pm and there is no After School Care in the afternoon on these three days.

Term time absence is NOT authorised and can lead to prosecution or a fixed penalty fine.

Please remember to book your holidays during the school holidays.

 

For additional support during COVID, please click here to visit our COVID-19 Support page. Thank you & stay safe.