Senior Leadership Team

Ms Rana Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead & SENDCO
Mrs Magan Assistant Headteacher for Teaching & Learning
Ms Hasker Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion
Mrs Mock Head of Wellbeing and Pastoral Care & Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Office Staff

Ms Chamberlain HR / Finance Officer
Ms Brusa Data Officer
Ms Ward Caretaker

Year 6

Mrs Magan & Mrs Kanval Oak Class Teachers

Year 5

Mrs Mudhar Poplar Class Teacher

Year 4

Miss Hasker & Ms Ashley Maple Class Teacher

Year 3

Miss Moxom Cherry Class Teacher

Year 2

Miss Topley Linden Class Teacher 

Year 1

Miss Adan Yew Class Teacher

Early Years Unit

Mrs Sherbourne EYFS Class Teacher & EYFS Leader
Ms Soutinho-Barrett EYFS Class Teacher
Mrs Gostelow HLTA

Teaching and Learning Support

Ms Johal EAL Support
Mrs Hamid
& Ms Mascall
Senior HLTAs
Ms Ash NNEB 
Ms Sheedy NNEB KS2
Mrs O’Dea Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Page Teaching Assistant 
Ms Perkins Learning Support Assistant 
Ms McConnell Teaching Assistant 
Mr Savage Learning Mentor & PE Support