DETAILS OF GOVERNING BOARD AS AT 1 SEPTEMBER 2022

Chair and Vice Chair of GB

Name of Governor	Term of Office	Term of Appointment
Mrs Shirley Kenworthy-Wright Chair of Governing Board	01/09/2020 – 31/08/2024	18/07/2022 – 1 year Chair
Ms Naheema Walji Vice Chair of Governing Board	03/12/2018 – 02/12/2022	18/07/2022 – 1 year Vice Chair

Full Governing Body (6 meetings during 2021-22)

Name of Governor	Date of	Term of	Date of	Meetings
	Appointment	Office	Resignation	Attended
Mrs Shirley Kenworthy-Wright (Chair, Co-	01/09/2016	01/09/2020 -		6 of 6
opted Governor)		31/08/2024		
Ms Naheema Walji (Vice Chair, Co-opted	03/12/2018	03/12/2018 –		6 of 6
Governor)		02/12/2022		
Miss Charlotte Colgan (Co-opted Governor)	14/12/2020	14/12/2020 –		5 of 6
		13/12/2024		
Ms Miranda Gray (Co-opted Governor)	09/05/2022	09/05/2022 –		3 of 3
		08/05/2026		
Ms Catherine Hasker (Acting Headteacher)	11/10/2021	11/10/2021 –	Headteacher	5 of 5
		10/10/2022	from	
			01/09/2022	
Mrs Jamilah Kanval (Staff Governor)	15/07/2019	15/07/2019 –	05/05/22	1 of 3
		14/07/2023		
Mr Ravi Lamba (Co-opted Governor)	11/10/2017	11/10/2021 -	09/03/22	2 of 2
		10/10/2025		
Ms Rebecca Luke (Parent Governor)	11/11/2021	11/11/2021 –		4 of 5
		10/11/2025		
Mrs Sonia Magan (Headteacher, Ex officio)	26/02/2019	26/02/2019 –	30/06/22	Not
		25/02/2023		applicable –
				maternity
				leave
Mrs Wendy Pinkney (Parent Governor)	15/07/2019	15/07/2019 –	10/10/21	0 of 0
		14/07/2023		
Mrs Jane Sherborne (Staff Governor)	01/09/2016	03/11/2020 -		6 of 6
		02/11/2024		
Mr Scott Sutherland (Co-opted Governor)	28/03/2018	28/03/2022 –		5 of 6
		27/03/2026		
Ms Sophie Tolbas Elabda (Parent Governor)	11/11/2021	11/11/2021 –		5 of 5
		10/11/2025		
Miss Amy Williamson (Co-opted Governor)	01/04/2021	01/04/2021 -		5 of 6
		31/03/2025		

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Resources Committee Committee (5 meetings during 2021-22)

Name of Governor	Meetings Attended		
Mr Scott Sutherland (Chair)	5 of 5		
Ms Miranda Gray	2 of 2		
Ms Catherine Hasker	5 of 5		
Mrs Shirley Kenworthy-Wright	5 of 5		
Mr Ravi Lamba	1 of 2		
Mrs Sonia Magan	Not applicable		
Mrs Wendy Pinkney	0 of 0		
Miss Amy Williamson (Vice Chair)	5 of 5		

Curriculum Committee (5 meetings during 2021-22)

Name of Governor	Meetings Attended
Ms Naheema Walji (Chair)	5 of 5
Miss Charlotte Colgan (Vice Chair)	4 of 5
Ms Catherine Hasker	5 of 5
Mrs Jamilah Kanval	4 of 4
Mrs Shirley Kenworthy-Wright	5 of 5
Ms Rebecca Luke	3 of 5
Mrs Sonia Magan	1 of 1
Mrs Jane Sherborne	5 of 5
Ms Sophie Tolbas Elabda	2 of 4