DETAILS OF GOVERNING BODY AS AT 1 SEPTEMBER 2021

Chair and Vice Chair of GB

Name of Governor	Term of Office	Term of Appointment
Mrs. Shirley Kenworthy Wright Chair of Governing Body	01/09/2016 to 31/08/2024	13/07/2022 – 1 year Chair
Ms Naheema Walji Vice Chair of Governing Body	05/12/2018 to 04/12/2022	13/07/2022 – 1 year Vice Chair

Full Governing Body (5 meetings during 2020-21)

Name of Governor	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Date of Resignation	Meetings Attended
Mrs. Shirley Kenworthy Wright (Chair, Co-opted	01/09/2016	31/08/2024		5 of 5
Governor)				
Mr. Ravi Lamba (Co-opted Governor)	11/10/2017	10/10/2021		3 of 5
Mrs. Jamilah Kanval (Staff Governor)	15/07/2019	14/07/2023		5 of 5
Mrs. Wendy Pinkney (Parent Governor)	15/07/2019	14/07/2023		4 of 5
Mrs. Jane Sherborne (Staff Governor)	01/09/2016	31/08/2020		5 of 5
Mr. Scott Sutherland (Co-opted Governor)	28/03/2018	27/03/2022		5 of 5
Mrs. Vanessa Valentine (Parent Governor)	15/07/2019	14/07/2023	22/04/2021	3 of 4
Ms. Naheema Walji (Vice Chair, Co-opted Governor)	05/12/2018	04/12/2022		5 of 5
Ms. Charlotte Colgan	14/12/2020	13/12/2024		3 of 4
Ms. Amy Williamson	01/04/2021	31/03/2025		1 of 1
Ms. Harinder Rana (Headteacher)	01/09/2016		30-4-2021	2 of 4
Ms. Sonia Magan (Headteacher)	01/04/2021			1 of 1

Committee Membership:

Resources Committee (5 meetings during 2020-21)

Name of Governor	Meetings Attended
Mr. R. Lamba (Chair)	4 of 5
Mrs. S. Kenworthy Wright	5 of 5
Mrs W. Pinkney	2 of 5
Mr. S. Sutherland	5 of 5
Ms. A. Williamson	1 of 2
Ms. H. Rana (Headteacher)	0 of 3
Ms. S. Magan (Headteacher)	2 of 2

Curriculum Committee (5 meetings during 2020-21)

Name of Governor	Meetings Attended
Mrs. S. Kenworthy Wright	5 of 5
Mrs. J. Kanval	5 of 5
Mrs. J. Sherborne	5 of 5
Mrs V. Valentine	2 of 3
Ms. N. Walji (Chair)	5 of 5
Ms. C Colgan	3 of 5
Ms. H. Rana (Headteacher)	1 of 3
Ms. S Magan (Headteacher)	2 of 2