Senior Leadership Team

Ms Rana Headteacher
Mrs Magan Assistant Headteacher
Ms Hasker Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion

Senior Management Team

Mrs Sherborne

Miss Topley

EYFS Phase Leader

Key Stage 1 Phase Leader

Mrs Dharsani

Ms Byers

Key Stage 2 Phase Leader

Acting Deputy Phase Leader for Key Stage 2

Year 6

Mrs Dharsani Redwood Class Teacher & KS2 Phase Leader
Ms Campbell Oak Class Teacher

Year 5

Mrs McMillan Poplar Class Teacher

Year 4

Miss Byers Maple Class Teacher

Year 3

Ms Mascall Aspen Class Teacher

Year 3

Miss Moxom Willow Class Teacher 

Year 2

Miss Topley Linden Class Teacher & KS1 Phase Leader

Year 1

Misss Adan Yew Class Teacher

Early Years Unit

Mrs Sherbourne EYFS Class Teacher & EYFS Phase Leader
Ms Bowden EYFS Class Teacher
Mrs Gostelow HLTA
Ms Soutinho-Barrett NNEB

Teaching and Learning Support

Ms Johal Year 6 / EAL Support
Mrs Hamid Senior HLTA / Year 6 Support
Ms Sheedy NNEB KS1
Mrs O’Dea Teaching Assistant Year 4
Mrs Page Teaching Assistant Year 5
Ms Perkins Learning Support Assistant Year 3
Ms McConnell Teaching Assistant Year 6
Mr Savage Learning Support Assistant 

Support Staff

Ms Chamberlain HR / Finance Officer
Ms Brusa Data Officer
Miss Campbell Receptionist
Miss Chaudhry Parent Support Advisor
Mr Corcoran Caretaker


Please take a look at our new Newsletter in the News section!